DELUSION ANGEL

Daydream delusion

o, baby with your pretty face

drops of tear on my wine glass

look at those big eyes

see what you mean to me

sweetcakes and mikshakes

I am a delusion angel

I am a fantasy parade

I want you to know what I think, don’t want you to guess anymore

you have no idea where I came from

We have no idea where we going

locked in a life

like branches in the river

flowing down the stream, caught in the current

I carry you, you’ll carry me

That’s how it could be

Don’t you know me?

Don’t you know me by now?

[Before Sunrise, a beautiful and painful movie]

4 thoughts on “DELUSION ANGEL

Tinggalkan Balasan

