‘CAUSE THIS IS WHAT I DO

Dear God, please forgive me for all my sins and wrong doings
I know my claws and venom had caused disaster
People bleed and die because of me

 

‘Cause this is what I do
No matter how I hate to cause pain, to hurt people I care a lot
It ends in someone’s is getting hurt.

 

No matter how hard I try to keep awake, I just can’t resist the warm sun
Please…
I just need some sleep
Washing away all worries

 

No matter how hard I try to stay immortal, I am slowly getting tired of living
I beg you…
I just want to die peacefully
Letting go this cold life

 

Cause this is what I do
I hurt people
Whether I want to or have to
Mostly when I hate to

 

O, how I hate me

Tinggalkan Balasan

